Michael R. Lorino, Jr. CHAIRMAN

Dist. 1 Marty Dean Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr. Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr. Dist. 6 Cheryl Tanner Dist. 7 James Davis



**Rykert O. Toledano, Jr.** VICE-CHAIRMAN

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette Dist. 9 Michael Smith Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien Dist. 11 Steve Stefancik Dist. 12 Jerry Binder Dist. 13 Jacob Airey Dist. 14 Thomas Smith, Jr.

### POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY October 27, 2020

# **PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE**

## THE FOLLOWING MEETING WILL BE HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS OF THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

#### COUNCIL FINANCE COMMITTEE MTG.

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 29, 2020 AT 6:00PM

NOTE: All meetings will be open to the public but seating may be restricted due to COVID-19 capacity guidelines. Attendees will be required to wear face masks or coverings and will be required to submit to a temperature check before entering the Council Chambers.

The St. Tammany Parish Council will conduct the above meeting in the Council Chambers. The livestream will be available for viewing on regular broadcast channels (Charter Channel 710; U-verse Channel 99) or on the Parish website: <u>www.stpgov.org.</u> The livestream will begin at 6:00 PM on Thursday, October 29, 2020 for the Council Finance Council Meeting.

# Public comments regarding items on the Agenda may be submitted during the meeting by calling 985-898-2591.

E-mail comments regarding items on the Agenda may be submitted to the Council Office at <u>council@stpgov.org</u> no later than 4:00PM on Thursday, October 29, 2020 for the Finance Committee meeting. The Council Clerk will read all comments submitted by e-mail into the record in reference to the relevant Agenda item.

For questions regarding these Council meetings, please call the Council Office at 985-898-2591.

#### MICHAEL R. LORINO, JR., COUNCIL CHAIRMAN